Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 Upcoming Parrot Fever (3-piece) Gigs:


* Friday, October 22 @ Pine Valley House
8:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m.
Address: 28841 Old Highway 80 (Pine Valley)

* Saturday, October 23 @ Cheers
7:00-11:00 p.m.
Address: 9850 Carmel Mountain Road (@ Penesquitos Blvd.)

* Sunday, October 24 @ SAN DIEGO STADIUM!!!! - Gold Level Lounge
10:00 a.m. until gametime, then again at halftime
Address: If you can't find the stadium, please don't drive:-)
Once you get there, go to the Club Level and find us:-)

* Tuesday, October 26 @ Rockin' Baja Lobster (The Old Bonita Store)
7:30-10:00 p.m. (or later)
Address: 4014 Bonita Road (Bonita)

* Wednesday, October 27 -- Private Function (Charter Yacht)

* Thursday, Oct. 28 @ Holiday Inn Bayside
7:30-11:00 p.m.
Address: 4875 N. Harbor Drive (past the airport, near Rosecrans)

* Friday, October 29/Saturday, October 30 @ El Dorado Ranch (San Felipe)
6:00-10:30 p.m.
Contact me! ROAD TRIP:-)

* Wednesday, November 3 @ Rockin' Baja Lobster (The Old Bonita Store)
7:30-10:00 p.m. (or later)
Address: 4014 Bonita Road (Bonita)

* Thursday, November 4 @ Holiday Inn Bayside
7:30-11:00 p.m.
Address: 4875 N. Harbor Drive (past the airport, near Rosecrans)

* Friday, November 5 - PRIVATE/CORPORATE Gig (Full Band)

* Sunday, November 7 - PRIVATE/CORPORATE Gig (Full Band)

* Wednesday, November 10 @ Rockin' Baja Lobster (The Old Bonita Store)
7:30-10:00 p.m. (or later)
Address: 4014 Bonita Road (Bonita)

* Thursday, November 11 @ Holiday Inn Bayside
7:30-11:00 p.m.
Address: 4875 N. Harbor Drive (past the airport, near Rosecrans)

* Wednesday, November 17 @ Rockin' Baja Lobster (The Old Bonita Store)
7:30-10:00 p.m. (or later)
Address: 4014 Bonita Road (Bonita)

NOTE: The above date MAY be changed. If you plan to come see us, verify with me.

* Thursday, November 18 @ Holiday Inn Bayside
7:30-11:00 p.m.
Address: 4875 N. Harbor Drive (past the airport, near Rosecrans)

* Friday, November 19/Saturday November 20 @ Cheers
7:00-11:00 p.m.
Address: 9850 Carmel Mountain Road (@ Penesquitos Blvd.)

* Wednesday, November 24 @ Rockin' Baja Lobster (The Old Bonita Store)
7:30-10:00 p.m. (or later)
Address: 4014 Bonita Road (Bonita)

* Thursday, November 25 @ Holiday Inn Bayside
7:30-11:00 p.m.
Address: 4875 N. Harbor Drive (past the airport, near Rosecrans)

* Saturday, November 27 @ Cheers
7:00-11:00 p.m.
Address: 9850 Carmel Mountain Road (@ Penesquitos Blvd.)